• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. D

Our Bunny took ill, please read what does this sound like?

Thank you to all who kindly replied
  2. D

Thank you Toni, yes i won't know, im guessing it wasn't his back as he appeared a wee fella with a sturdy compact body, i did not see anything that suggested back but altough i have a good eye for animals i'm no expert thanks
  3. D

Thank you to everyone for your reply and condolences. I wish perhaps you could have been able to answer the "what could it have been" i know it would have only been guesses on limited information but i would have appreciated your responses, nobody would have been held to their answers.. No...
  4. D

Dear Forum users I was wondering if some fellow bunny owners may be able to give their opinions. Sadly our bunny passed away this week (Sunday 31st March). He had just passed his 8th Birthday and took ill quite suddenly. He was agreat pet and will be sorely missed. He was a netherland min...
  5. D

Quick Dental Question, opinion kindly appreciated

Annoyed at my insurer Well ive been looking into this and it seems that my insurerer, (name ommitted in case that is not allowed) will not cover the teeth trimming. A little annoyed given that for the last 5 years they have had over £1000 in insurance payments for my two buns, i think in...
  6. D

Thank you kindly for all your replies Joey & Boo, Bunny Buddy & Mighty Max It is encouraging to know that likely this will be covered by insurance, not that we grudge paying for their health (we have another Bunny too and other pets) just that we do live on a budget. I don't have the full...
  7. D