• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Recent content by pompom07

1. P

pompom progress report

clever rabbit I was really amazed earlier when I had to leave the house in a hurry, leaving pompom in our living room, I thought I would come back to chewed wires and everything else, but she hadn't touched a thing she was just chilled out under the table.
  2. P

Newbie, with some more pictures!

HI Hi And Welcome To The Forum, I Am Fairly New, But Just Thought I Would Say A Quick Hello, And Not To Worry About The Pics As My First One Was Huge. Mummy To Pompom. THERE I'VE MADE THE SAME MISTAKE AGAIN, SORRY.
  3. P

Rainbow Bridge

I am new to Rabbits United Forum and and to rabbits, I clicked on Rainbow Bridge tab for the first time tonight, I can honestly say I cannot stem the flow of tears, reading some of the messages was heartbreaking. I would just like to say to everyone who has lost their precious pet how SORRY...
  4. P

pompom progress report

HI just to let everyone who so kindly left a message for me last week, re-grumpy rabbit, pompom she seems a little better this week, she still scratches when lifted but I have had her iin the house the past two evenings and she seems to really like it she sniffs around then will lie down for a...
  5. P

This Is Pompom

Who is in pic? what a beautiful rabbit and a fabulous photo. Pompom is running havoc in my living room at the minute, she is normally outside but it's raining and I seem to have become besotted with her although she is supposed to my daughters, so I didn't want her out in rain. Thankfully my...
  6. P

This Is Pompom