• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Recent content by charliemanvill

1. charliemanvill

signature photos!

HELP!! Im a newbie and wondered how i put a signature at the bottom of threads rather than just avatars, have 2 bunnies but my sig is only of one xx
  2. charliemanvill

Neutered buns

Only 25 lol!! Seems wrong calling them starburst! Is so cruel cant imagine any rabbit eating them :(
  3. charliemanvill

Neutered buns

he was done when he was a baby and both have had their vaccinations. He is just 12 months old and has never been around another buns even though he has had 5 different owners including me :( He was really badly treated as a baby including being fed opal fruits!! So I wander if it is just an...
  4. charliemanvill

Neutered buns

Hi, I bought a new buns off someone last week and the ad said he has been neutered. My stepgran used to keep rabbits and checked him over and said he definitely had nothing there but he wont stop humping my other buns! Im so so scared he will get her pregnant! Any advise?
  5. charliemanvill

can rabbits go out

buns and blu I have 2 bunnies who are both outside all of the time, their hutches are attached to the run so they can go in and out freely, they love the rain!! Buns sits in it where as Blu runs inside as soon as it starts lol xx
  6. charliemanvill

Buns And Blu

ok well the deed is done, Buns and Blu have been bonded! :D Bought blu home on saturday and let him run around the kitchen with Buns. She was playing hard to get of course but in the end she gave in and let him mount her! So he went in his hutch yesterday next to her run so she could sniff him...
  7. charliemanvill

How did you get your bunnies?