• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Bingo's bringing me to tears with his naughty behaviour

Hi everyone, i'm a newbie so please be gentle.

To give you a bit of background we have 2 buns Tottie a 2 year old New Zealand White who is a bunny with the most gorgeous tempriment and Bingo a 14 month old Lionhead who we love dearly but is a little hell raiser.

Both are outside during the day in the Summer but come in at night and in the Winter they are both indoors. They live in 2 large dog cages that i've linked together so they have one area to sleep and poo and the other is a play and feeding area. They're both in the living room so have loads of human contact and i let them out as soon as i get home so they have at least 6hrs a night running round the lounge.

Tottie is a bit of a lazy so and so! He likes nothing more than having a bink then coming over and giving us a nudge for some loving, either that or he'll just propel himself onto the sofa for a hug and is a very loving bunny.

Bingo is a little sod and i don't know if it's my fault he's this way. He's always been a bit cheeky and likes nothing more than digging all over the garden and houdini style magic crawling through the bars of the cage to have roam of the living room!!