• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

what are the chances??*quite long but please read*

Ryo_the_rat

Warren Scout
im in quite a pickle at the moment. i have fell for a little boy that is up for rehoming on this site-he is a year old and un neutered. if i were to have him i would get him done as soon as possible but my question is this-what are the chances of him getting on with Gabriel?(my neutered boy)

i know i asked this question a while back as i was interested in a pair of boys(i still am interested in this pair and im waiting to hear back from the rescue on this one) but realisticly(sp?) what are the chances of 2 boys getting on? i have no experience whatsoever in bonding rabbits(although i have alot of experience in bonding rats! LOL)

if i were to get this young boy and things didnt work out between him and Gabriel-would getting them both a girlfriend each cause problems? they would all be house bunnies but i know that girls can be terrotorial :?

at the end of the day no matter how many bunnies i fall inlove with i just want Gabriel to have a friend. i have been looking since september and he is desperate for a friend. i really wanted him to have one for christmas but this doesnt look likely now :(

i am falling inlove with this little boy but i just want to do whats best for Gabriel. if i were to not get this boy, but instead get the pair of bonded boys and try bonding him with them-if this didnt work would getting Gabriel a girlfriend at this point cause problems?

gosh i hope all of this makes sense, i just dont know what to do! i really have to stop looking in the rescue rehoming section and RR!! :shock:

HELP!!!

hi