• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Rabbit carriers?

I've been looking for a bag to carry my bun in so he can run round the garden at my dad's. I'd rather have a bag type than a normal plastic pet carrier. Does anyone have any recommendations? I've seen a good value one on zooplus.com but I've never used this site before so I'm a bit wary.

Thanks!:thumb:

Zooplus is a great site, I use it all the time. I am sure you even get 5% discount as a new customer.

ETA: It is actually 10% you get off, even better!

I'm a big Zooplus fan :thumb: always buying something off there:lol:

Zooplus is a great site, I use it all the time. I am sure you even get 5% discount as a new customer.

ETA: It is actually 10% you get off, even better!

Nice one! Thanks guys! Is there anything you recommend I should buy for my indoor bun? He has all the basics and a tunnel which he loves. Are there any treats or toys you'd recommend?

Nice one! Thanks guys! Is there anything you recommend I should buy for my indoor bun? He has all the basics and a tunnel which he loves. Are there any treats or toys you'd recommend?

Mine used to love the baskets with some dried forage and things in, it also has a huge sweetcorn cob in but I just took that out as its not good for bunnies. They eat the baskets then too! made from willow I think :) They can't digest sweetcorn properly I don't think. I bought 3 for £7, not sure how much they are now :p