• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

My babies

Since im a newbie i think its only right i share my babies with you :love:

all the pics are different sizes so apologies in advance for that :oops:

This is Mr Stewie Bunny when i first got him :( he was so thin
P080909_13520002.jpg

And this is him now :D
DSC00993.jpg

And him sleeping on me :love:
DSC00959.jpg

This is Mrs Dora Bunny Explorer (she insists on trying to eat the grass outside the run!)
Photo0252.jpg

Dora being nosey during shed cleaning time :roll: she usually knocks everything on the floor including the stuff i have swept up!! :lol:
Photo0082.jpg

Bunny cuddles!!!
Photo0090.jpg

Enjoying a bit of good weather (try to ignore my bad temporary run cover i need to make a wooden frame to pop the mesh on)
Photo0248.jpg

Stewie trying out his bunnyflap (catflap) :lol:
Photo0249.jpg

Watching me watching him
Photo0246.jpg

Sorry its a bit pic heavy :oops:

The buns live in an 8x6 shed and their run is 6x6 ish
The rabbit run is going to be extended when i have more money to 12x6ish, they are going to love it i cant wait :D

Thanks, im a very proud bunny mummy :love:

Mr Stewie always sits in the run staring at me waiting for me to bring him veg, grass and dandelion leaves etc (he has no front teeth, he had to have them removed when i first rescued from his previous owner - they had him on a poor diet :( so i have to cut his veg and things up quite small or he wont touch it so he waits in that spot everyday at the same time :lol:)

Awwhh! They are both gorgeous :love: They both look really squishy!