• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. AlternativeUserName

Anyone looking for a small hutch?

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/270922791801?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649#ht_500wt_1363
  2. AlternativeUserName

Your rabbit - hand-made portraits!

Hello all, I'm an art student and I love rabbits. :love: I thought I'd combine my two interests on RU. Do you want your bunny's picture drawn? The first person to message back can have their picture for free! Although I must ask for postage money (as I said, I'm only a student) :) I'll send...
  3. AlternativeUserName

Rabbit behaviour

I've been reading a lot on rabbit behaviour... but I'm really confused when it comes to my rabbits. I don't really understand their body language. All of them run away from me. I always see advice on things like litter training where people have said 'just pick him up and put him in the litter...
  4. AlternativeUserName

My three rabbits haven't been bonded yet

I have three male (neutered) rabbits, two of them are bonded but hate the third. The third (Pixel - a mini lop) is almost a year younger than my nethies (Plusle and Minun). The nethies are around a year and a half old, and Pixel is about 8 months. Pixel was neutered at around 4 months and has...
  5. AlternativeUserName

Bunny (maybe) in need of new home.. :(

The bonding of my 3 neutered males is going terribly. It started - about about 6 months ago - quite well, with my (then) new mini lop Pixel clearly adoring my two netherlands. Sadly it's only gone downhill from there, the netherlands just wont except Pixel. I've been waiting for Pixel's...
  6. AlternativeUserName

Trying to find extra large cage - please help!