• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Recent content by SarahP

1. SarahP

Brko 15.3.2024

So sorry to hear this. I'm sure you didn't miss any signs. I'm really no expert, but it sounds heart-related to me, so it would be sudden.
  2. SarahP

Molly piggy has been spayed today u/e 12th March

I'm finally thinking Molly is through this. I reeeeeeeeeeeally hate Baytril!!! Just needs to get some weight on now - she's only 900g.
  3. SarahP

Mods

That sounds likely then.... Maybe you can put some kind of limit on the size that would work.
  4. SarahP

Mods

Right, I have the magic words for you to investigate! The forum is disregarding/stripping the EXIF data (for security reasons that you very likely don't need). You need an option for stopping this disregarding/stripping of the EXIF data.
  5. SarahP

Mods

It's not the same forum software as the one he has fixed today. But I think you can bet it's the exact same problem with photos from phones not specifying whether they are portrait or landscape. He ended up just having to upgrade the forum to a version that can read photos from phones more...
  6. SarahP

Mods

Weirdly, my husband has been sorting this out on another forum today! It's something to do with how they show up on a phone, and that when they come across to the forum, it can't access the details of which way up they should be. That's not a very technical response, but then I am not a very...
  7. SarahP

Molly is really starting to pick up, which is obviously great. The follow up appointment went OK. But, we decided to put all the pigs back together today, as it would really help Molly to be back with friends, and she's eating mostly OK now. All went well at first, but now Bramble and Hazel...
  8. SarahP