• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Bonding help please!

Charlotte1984

Young Bun
Hi,

This is my first time bonding two adult bunnies and I could really do with some useful pointers. I have Fudge, a four year old male rex cross netherland dwarf. He has lived with Millie (english cross) since they were babies. Sadly I lost Millie at New Year and thought that Fudge might be lonely so decided to adopt Smokey (female pure Rex) from my local RSPCA. She is about two years old. Both are spayed / neutered.