• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. juliesprincess

Lola sorting sticks

She is so funny she plays peekaboo in rabbit form with the cat I will try and catch it on video to post Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
  2. juliesprincess

Lola sorting sticks

Me and lola have a new game sorting the willow sticks its sooooo cute x https://youtu.be/1SILLtZ9OGM Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
  3. juliesprincess

Lola not eating

Yes i will try that thank you I'm a bit of a novice at this so all help appreciated x Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
  4. juliesprincess

Lola not eating

Hi been to the vets they checked her all over cant find anything wrong no swelling in the stonche but said it might be the start of stasis they gave her two injections one to make her hungry and another for inflammation she has medication to take for 5 days not looking forward to give it to her...
  5. juliesprincess

Lola not eating

Thanks guys for your support its really weird shes sat cleaning herself and doing her normal stuff just not interested in food I know she not right and she wasn't even interested in a small chunk of carrot and that's her ultimate favourite treat Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
  6. juliesprincess

Lola not eating

I have phoned the vets earliest they can see her is 10am Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
  7. juliesprincess

Lola not eating

Please help lola has stopped eating I put her bowl of fresh greens and kale down for her this morning with fresh water and hay and she is sat all hunched up on the floor you can hear her tummy gurgling not interested in any of it . On Monday she had the RVHD2 injection could this be anything to...
  8. juliesprincess

The RWSA