• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. Micky93

Timothyhay.co.uk

Have you tried the alfafa king Timothy hay? It's expensive but may appease them until your order arrives. I believe you can get it from P@H or Jolleys x
  2. Micky93

Timothyhay.co.uk

Yes, I chose a 2014 bale x
  3. Micky93

Timothyhay.co.uk

Oh no, that's not good! I ordered online on Saturday and got email confirmation yesterday saying it would be delivered today before 4pm. I've never used them before so have no idea how long it normally takes - I hope you get the email tonight as the panic of running low of hay is horrible - we...
  4. Micky93

Timothyhay.co.uk

Just received our first order from them, a 10kg bale of 2014 Timothy hay and felt it deserved a mention. It is SO green! Made up of lovely long stalks and flowery-fluffy bits (sorry, can't remember the proper name lol!) It came so quickly too. Will definitely be ordering again from them :thumb:
  5. Micky93

The difficulties of winter...

Thanks guys, have looked at getting some stepping stones of some kind to put along so hopefully will get something sorted soon. Definitely more upset about the hay though. I dare not tell the girls that tomorrow I'll be emptying out their hay shed… I think they'd go into shock :shock: :lol:
  6. Micky93

The difficulties of winter...

This is my first winter being a bunny slave and I'm discovering the hardships that winter brings. :shock: The girls are happily tucked up in their shed, and I'm so beyond grateful they have it all set up and cosy. Due to the intense amount of rain here our garden has become like a mud bog -...
  7. Micky93

Theo's dying U/D He's gone