• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. L

Poop pic site for help :0)

My buns poops are like the first ones. I'd been thinking I took a little too much interest in their poops. I put it down to being a nurse, nurses are kinda poop obsessed too :lol: Glad it's not just me :)
  2. L

Bunnyless - but hope that will change!

Hi :wave: I'm new to rabbits and to the site aswell. I joined the site for advice and we got our two rescue buns less than three weeks ago. I found lots of great information on this site, I had a lot of very friendly and informative replies to my post, I've read through lots of the stickies...
  3. L

Roxys dead

I'm so sorry for your loss xxx
  4. L

How late do your rabbits stay up till?

Ah it's all good then - I'd read they were active at dawn and dusk, but expected that they'd want to go in the hutch overnight. The last few days and nights they don't seem to have been in the hutch much at all. They have two runs and there are places in them where they like to doze and...
  5. L

How late do your rabbits stay up till?

I've just been out to check on our buns and they're still up and in the run, it's gone half one in the morning. They do go into the hutch, I know they can go there if they want to, but they seem to spend nearly all their time in the runs. They seem to doze off in the litter tray under the...
  6. L

Shocking

ahh that's nice :)
  7. L

Feeling so Loved!

aw lovely :love:
  8. L

Shocking

The children agree to having their rabbits dumped in exchange for a day at a theme park? Am I understanding that right? So it's rabbits bought for children, then the children lose interest, the parents never really wanted them anyway, so they're just dumped. AND the kids get a day at a theme...
  9. L