• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. Beau Belle

Grieving for his sister

I’m so sorry xx Gentle (((nose rubs))) for your little boy xx
  2. Beau Belle

GI stasis recovery / worm infestation - very lethargic

Oh poor Rowan <3 I have no experience of bunnies with worms, but I’m sure one of the more experienced bunny owners will come along soon. Gentle nose rubs for your little bun xx
  3. Beau Belle

Fizzgig

So beautiful <3 I’m so sorry for your loss xx
  4. Beau Belle

Need help with ingredients please...

Thank you all x I’m going to email them to ask - I’ve been on their website too but can’t really find anything that explains what it all means x
  5. Beau Belle

It’s Nature’s Touch, or as we refer to it, “sprinkles”. It’s not pellets but not hay either. It’s more like dry forage.
  6. Beau Belle

Fur ball?

Hi Lyds, When you say fur ball, do you mean poops strung together with fur? I don’t think I’ve ever seen mine pass a fur ball, but we do see poops strung together with fur when they are moulting. I would try to alleviate this with more wet veg or herbs, and regular brushing to avoid them...
  7. Beau Belle

Thank you xx
  8. Beau Belle

Thank you xx
  9. Beau Belle

Hello, My little Pepper has had a lot of issues with leaking and she had a bladder flush just before Christmas as I saw sludge. She seems uncomfortable again today, and I have booked a Vet appointment for Monday. In the meantime, I’m looking into calcium-content of what she’s eating. She loves...
  10. Beau Belle

Blood in Urine? *Potentially upsetting*

Thank you for sharing xx Sepsis did enter my mind xx
  11. Beau Belle

Thank you all xx I think I will contact them to ask xx
  12. Beau Belle