• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. I

Want to do my bit for bunnies through education...

I just wanted to say, what a fantastic idea!!! Good on you! :D I'm a primary school teacher, and I've done the whole talk on 'if you have pets this week, make sure you keep them protected from the bangs from fireworks - cover them up, move them, check on them' etc. Gotta take these...
  2. I

Dandy has a snotty nose

Having had two bunnies sneezing for the past few months, and fiiiiiiinally getting improvements with a new and helpful vet, you and Dandy have all my vibes! I know how worrying it is when you have poorly buns! :( Stick with it! They do get better! :) Sending loads of vibes :love:
  3. I

Poor Colonel Colin

Awww :( He looks so sad :( Thinking of him and you Jane. Must be so upsetting xxxxx
  4. I

Update on my two with sneezes

Well, as you know, I've been so desperate with Snowy and Baby and their sneezing for the last couple of months. My first vet was completely useless, refusing to investigate further as to what is causing them to sneeze. I changed vets, and have to say they have been fantastic. My new vets don't...
  5. I

How could anyone do this?

That's horrific!! How can people do that!? Gorgeous bunny too :love:
  6. I

Bungle

Awww bless! He's looking so handsome! You've groomed him so well, he looks fantastic! :love: Def getting the tlc he deserves now :D
  7. I

Can rabbits have orange juice?

I've got Ribena in! Thanks! I'll use that instead :D :thumb:
  8. I

Can rabbits have orange juice?

As title really? Not a lot, just a bit to help take away the taste of foul tasting medicine? It's all I've got in at the moment, although I've heard apple and pineapple juice is best, can orange juice do for tonight?
  9. I