• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Search results

1. Carol and Gregory

Bunny Insurance

I didn't realise P@H did rabbit insurance - thought the only option was PetPlan. I'll be needing to insure Boris when his free month's insurance from RSPCA runs out, so have had a look at both. P@H excess is £20 more, but the policy is cheaper, so I think I'll take the risk and go for the lower...
  2. Carol and Gregory

Endangered Striped Bunny!

Yes I'm a primary school teacher. There are some constraints, but the way you get children to learn what they need to learn is entirely up to you (in most schools). I like to be creative and to sometimes be led by the children's interests (as in the case of the spiders topic - it's not soemthing...
  3. Carol and Gregory

Endangered Striped Bunny!

Wow! What an incredible world we live in! I have now become pretty hardened to pictures of scary spider, after doing a spiders topic with my class of 8 year olds! My teaching assistants and I all hate them, but twhen we started reading Charlotte's Web my kids loved all the spider bits, so I've...
  4. Carol and Gregory

Cute baby binkys!

That is so cute! Wish I could capture Gretel binkying on film! :love:
  5. Carol and Gregory

Are we feeding our rabbit ok?

Oh he is so cute! :love:
  6. Carol and Gregory

Litter trays

Mine have carefresh litter and masses of hay. Mine are indoors so carefresh is great as the wee seems to be drawn down to the bottom.
  7. Carol and Gregory

Potentially a silly question re:humping

Thanks - she seems to be eating and grooming etc no problems. He is a bit calmer this morning. Only 1 big attempt at humping so far. He's more interested in seeing what I'm doing today! My hallway stinks though! :shock:
  8. Carol and Gregory