• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Recent content by Katieandbumble

1. K

Bad Bunny Mummy

OK this is nice to know... Will start ringing round vets in the morning. Thanks guys. I hope Bumble will love her mummy more after she has been spayed :(
  2. K

Bad Bunny Mummy

I haven't been on here for long but I could really do with some help and support. I am having serious issues with Bumble. It has got so bad now that I cannot have her out of her cage in my room as I can't get in there. The only time I can get her out is when we are having bunny cuddles. I...
  3. K

It's so hard....

I am looking to get Bumble spayed over the next couple of weeks but I am quite scared about looking after her when she comes home. I have never done anything like this before! Especially if I think about how much stress/trauma humans go through if they have their uterus cut out/balls chopped...
  4. K

hello

Hello:wave:
  5. K

New member and new bunny mummy!

I am also new to the forum and to the bunnies! Don't worry about the number 5 button, there is never anything to watch on channel five anyway!
  6. K

Hello...introducing Mooch!

Awww I love all these fluffy bunnies like Mooch! Welcome! I am a newbie too!
  7. K

House Rabbits

She is a madam! She has these little strops where the foot is stomped and then she throws herself on to her bed like a teenager. I can't help but laugh at her :lol: I will keep her in her hpuse for a few more days until she realises my room is MINE! and her house is hers... We will become...
  8. K

Katie and Bumble say hello.