• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Horse

Crazyt123

Alpha Buck
Horses are special to me.I have been riding for like 4 years now.
Horses and people have such a speical bond.So how many of you are close to these speical beautifulies?
Ill start with my first lesson horse
I learned to ride on Arabs and the Arab is a speical breed to me.
Stelito
He is an Eyption Arab
I was the only student of 5 that was aloud on this horse.
HE was so jealouse when I got my first horse.
x-mass2004177.jpg

Now my first horse Bandit.
I will always rember him.He was a gift from a Endurnce rider who wanted Bandit to live out the rest of his years with a girl like me who would still ride him all the time and trail ride and stuff like that.Bandit was a Pure Bred Arabian retireing from Endurnce he was only 16 when he died of colic they said if he didnt colic he could have lived till he was close to 30.
Hers my boy
RIP Bandit you will foever be my Bandit
Washingtonmoldpics150.jpg

x-mass2004170.jpg

Washingtonmoldpics210.jpg

x-mass2004167.jpg

Washingtonmoldpics223.jpg

Grits was my second horse.He bvarley a horse though only 14.2.I out grew him and needed a horse more for trail riding.He was the pretty boy and the baby of the barn.He is now with three 3 little grils who show and rodeo on him.I just sold him back in April and miss him.
His full name is Gravey N Grits!
familyphotos006.jpg

familyphotos014.jpg

11.jpg

MeganBandit008-1.jpg

pics007.jpg

And now
McQue
He is one of my frineds horse.He is a great horse and is Grits Cousin!
He is a great barrel racer and a great horse.Sadly me and my friend havnt been getting along these past weeks (she keeps lying abd treating me and other friend rude and frankly I dont like it)
MCue026.jpg