• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

opinions nd help please???

Dobbin

Mama Doe
I would like to get Dobbin a friend - we were originally going to get one from a rescue because i am terrified of Bonding and want as much help as possible!! We went to a well known pet store yesterday and they had a gorgeous female lop bunny - but because she was older than the others she was in a cage on her own and was reduced :x :x :x .

Anyway i cant get her out of my mind - what should i do - do i go the day after boxing day and get her and beg u all for as much as possible and phone numbers for instant help!! (I cant explain how worried i am about bonding!!)

I am a teacher so it would be perfect timing to get another bun because i have time to spend with her and Dobbin and hopefully, please god - bond them.

OH and i ave just been talking about it and i could go over on the 27th and get her and then hopefully get her vaccinated at my vets the same day - would this be ok!! As my OH says we would be saving her from where she is!!!!! He was really taken by her which is lovely!!!

Please be honest with me. You know how much i adore him and what luxury house he has and i think he would love a friend and someone to share it with. What do u think?

I getting all excited now!!

Sue
xx