• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

A Complaint to Management From Nomad

Jack's-Jane

Wise Old Thumper
I have been a resident here for over a week now and have become accustomed to a daily trip to a lovely garden. I can hop about, see off a pesky cat :p :p then chill out in a conservatory. But this afternoon I have been NO-WHERE :shock: :x
I have been given some lame excuse about thunder, lightening and torrential rain. SO WHAT!! Cant see how all that should effect my outdoor play-time.
So, this is an official complaint to management. I expect normal service to be resumed immediately!!
Now, where's my friend Barbara. She is the only one who understands me!!

A Disgruntled Nomad
xxxx

Dear Nomad,

In the spirit of counter-complaints, please inform your mother that I am MOST dissatisfied not only with your treatment, but the fact that a photograph has not been provided to accompany your letter.

I trust that on receipt of this complaint, the matter will be rectified with all due urgency.

I am glad to hear that you are seeing off the pesky cat, I hope however you realise that many others are a bit more sprightly than the old fella you practised on in Chelmsford.

Kind regards,

Auntie Alison xx

AlisonA said:
Dear Nomad,

In the spirit of counter-complaints, please inform your mother that I am MOST dissatisfied not only with your treatment, but the fact that a photograph has not been provided to accompany your letter.

I trust that on receipt of this complaint, the matter will be rectified with all due urgency.

I am glad to hear that you are seeing off the pesky cat, I hope however you realise that many others are a bit more sprightly than the old fella you practised on in Chelmsford.

Kind regards,

Auntie Alison xx

Hello Auntie Alison,