• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

omg what do you say to this ::::update THERE HERE!

bunnylove

Wise Old Thumper
email i received :twisted: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

I have two rabbits, Lulu and Rambo (formerly Lulu and Betty, I didn't realise one was a boy!). Unfortunately, they have just had babies, and I don't have the room for five or six rabbits. I am a university student and I have to go on a year abroad and can't find anybody to look after them. Could you help? I understand that it is entirely my fault but we've had them a while and I thought they would have bred sooner than this. Lulu has very recently had them because they are still all pink and bald.

I understand that it is entirely my fault but we've had them a while and I thought they would have bred sooner than this

We've had them a while....we've....can this other person not look after them?

jay said:
I understand that it is entirely my fault but we've had them a while and I thought they would have bred sooner than this

and she definately hasnt had them a while :roll:

bunnylove said:
Angie65 said:
It never ends does it.

this bit is best :shock: :shock: "Lulu has very recently had them because they are still all pink and bald."
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

It implies that she's not entirely sure WHEN she had them..... I think I'd notice exactly when my bunny suddenly created a nest and popped out some babies!

Glad they're on their way to a safe place.... :D

How blooming irresponsible. I was a student and also had to spend a year abroad SO I didn't have any animals
At least these bunnies are with you now.