• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Eddie Buns latest toy

Denny

Mama Doe
multi purpose use as we can sit on it and put our feet up on it too :D :D

becks13andEddie12001.jpg

becks13andEddie12003.jpg

will go and measure it :wink: :lol: :lol: but it is quite big as we are using it as a foot stool :wink: :lol:

That's great - he's not spoiled in the slightest is he :lol: :lol:
Love the wicker basket with fleece and hay - doesn't he chew it though??

Towsbuns said:
That's great - he's not spoiled in the slightest is he :lol: :lol:
Love the wicker basket with fleece and hay - doesn't he chew it though??

well Julie, I have an embarassing story to tell but it needs a picture as to what has been drawn on our 'wall of thoughts' :oops: :oops: my only excuse with this latest toy is, at least we can all use it :lol: :lol:

He loves his wicker basket and no, he does'nt chew it :D infact he does'nt chew anything except the cat flap that he has discovered :roll: (but it is staying locked :wink: ) He does'nt even chew his willow balls :roll:

he is just so spoilt lucky bun! :lol: :lol: :lol: i thought he lived in the playhouse den?

forgot to ask where did you get i tfrom?

bunnylove said:
he is just so spoilt lucky bun! :lol: :lol: :lol: i thought he lived in the playhouse den?

well he does Eve but only at night when he goes to bed and usually in the afternoon when he takes himself off for his afternoon bunny nap :wink: Having said that, it must be cold today as he is flaked out on his pink piggie blanket by the tele as we speak :lol: :lol:

Denny said:
The Buns said:
Oooh Brilliant!!! :D Me want one!! Where did you get it Auntie Denny??

pets and garden shop round the corner from me :D :D