• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Hello

Jo.T

Young Bun
hello everyone,

I stumbled across this site while seeking pictures of bunnys to slightly compensate for not being able to have my own bunny at the moment. i did have two lovely rex rabbits Molly and Hamish who have now sadly passed away. If I knew how I would put some pictures of the up of them and my mums rabbit Jessie. Jessie is a orange rex and who recently caused great amusement when I took her to my grandmas retirement home.

I greatly enjoy watching all the wild rabbits in the garden.

I'm an artist illustrator and rabbits always seem to find there way into my pictures in strage places like under beds!

I am greatly enjoying everyones bunny pics.

Hiya and welcome to the bunny mad Forum - hope you enjoy having a looky at all our much loved bunnies - they might even tempt you to have some more of your own some.

We'd love to see some of your Artist Bunny Illustrations too - Is there a website where we can view them?

i will be tempted into having some more bunnies soon, I can't wait.

My paintings can be seen at,

http://www.higgletypigglety.co.uk

The little white bunny avator is one of mine too. Inspired by Molly and Hamish chewing my paint brushes when she came to vist my desk.

Hi welcome to the forum.. it is hard to look at the photos on this site and not be tempted with a rabbit or two! :wink: Love the paintings :D

hi, ur painings r brill, im a g8 rex fan myself with lots of mini rex and u might be able to view some of my mini rex on the forum or on my site, :D
well welcome to the forum and hope u will enjoy it here
becky

very sorry my web page could not be viewed with firefox. I have worked out how to put images on here. So I will put a painting up too.