• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Vet Student Questionnaire - please help!

I am a veterinary student and would be really grateful if you could fill out this questionnaire about your rabbit's diet to help me with my second year research project - it should take about 4 minutes to complete.

www.esurveycreator.co.uk/s/47ea660

If you have more than one rabbit, it would be great if you could complete one questionnaire for each animal, however if you only feel able to complete the questionnaire once, this would still be much appreciated!

Thank you!

I've completed this for you in respect of both of our rabbits. I did however have some problems with the question about access to an outside run.

Ours are house rabbits and have the run of the ground floor. In summer, weather permitting, they are out in their garden run every day when one of us is at home, though obviously in the colder half of the year they don't go out at all. This situation was not really covered in your questionnaire.

I've completed this for you in respect of both of our rabbits. I did however have some problems with the question about access to an outside run.

Ours are house rabbits and have the run of the ground floor. In summer, weather permitting, they are out in their garden run every day when one of us is at home, though obviously in the colder half of the year they don't go out at all. This situation was not really covered in your questionnaire.

I think there is space at the bottom of the questionnaire for comments.

Done for my guys :wave: