• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Rabbit vet in/near Stockton-on Tees?

We use Grange Vets in Norton and have been very pleased with them. I can't comment on their rabbit expertise but when we took Bella(a few days after rehoming her) as she was not eating they had a look and kept her in overnight and then decided she needed a GA - she had overgrown teeth and lesions on her tongue. All fixed and then taken back for a check. I can't remember the cost but it was much less than I was expecting. Combine vac v cheap too ( £19.50 each) but, more importantly, it has a nice atmosphere and the vets seem competent to me but I'm no expert in these matters. Open Sats and Suns too.

Found this in a post from last year -
I use the Grange Vets in Norton, Ann the vet there is fab with rabbits and in fact all our pets so I can highly recommend. They are also open 7 days a week. Hope you get sorted soon

Last edited:
We use Grange Vets in Norton and have been very pleased with them. I can't comment on their rabbit expertise but when we took Bella(a few days after rehoming her) as she was not eating they had a look and kept her in overnight and then decided she needed a GA - she had overgrown teeth and lesions on her tongue. All fixed and then taken back for a check. I can't remember the cost but it was much less than I was expecting. Combine vac v cheap too ( £19.50 each) but, more importantly, it has a nice atmosphere and the vets seem competent to me but I'm no expert in these matters. Open Sats and Suns too.

Found this in a post from last year -
I use the Grange Vets in Norton, Ann the vet there is fab with rabbits and in fact all our pets so I can highly recommend. They are also open 7 days a week. Hope you get sorted soon