• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Hello

EmmaW

New Kit
:wave: Its a while since i have been on here. We lost our house bun 5 years ago and have just got another bunny family member. I spied him on a facebook selling page ( yes i know not exactly ideal :() however he looked so much like our old boy i had to see him.
He has been well looked after and is neutered and Vx'd so not really a rescue, his family situation had changed and unfortunately they could no longer keep him . I have been umming and ah-ing about another housebun for a few months as i have a toddler who is not mean or horrible however well he is a toddler and can have his moments. Decided to give the bun plenty of hidey places and he has a base cage with litter tray toys, food and hay in which i am keeping him when i cannot be vigilant about supervision between them such as mealtimes and first thing in the morning when i am trying to get ready its a homemade cube cage with 2 levels and ramps which is taking up half my kitchen he has plenty of space