• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

What's The Cleverist Thing Your Bun Has Done?

Schtoffen

Mama Doe
Hi everyone!

See as I'm a newbie I thought I'd start a little threat to say hi to people. So has anyone had those moments when your bun has done something and you've realised they might be smarter than you thought?

I have one. Littlest Bun brought me her food bowl like Oliver Twist when she was hungry. I fell about laughing, it was so cute!!! :lol:

xxxx

I remember once I had lost something in the garden, couldn't see it anywhere and one of the buns went behind a hutch annd then camme out from iand looked at me - a d when I looked there it was! She knew! Also I had a bunny who knew I was going to go out to put them in and she was always in by the time I got there. Her sister was the opposite though and wouldn't go in and Melissa used to come back out and chase her in.

Frankie is skilled at playing football. She absolutely loves her Toy story ball! She was admitted to the vets the other night and when she came home she groomed it for the first time ever! She always works out a way to get it unwedged from somewhere so she can go off chasing it again, and a few times has got it completely stuck in the end of one of those green and orange stripey cardboard tubes. She's worked out she needs to go in the other end and push it with all her might to get it back out again :love::love:

Poppy comes into the lounge at 10:00 every night o tell me it's supper time, she's rarely more than 10 mins early or late.

Poppy knows when she's getting a treat, as does Leo which is impressive seeing as he is deaf :roll::lol:

Donny and Lola are dumb buns :lol: