• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Me and my rabbit need help!

New Kit
Hi, i am a student taking IGCSE DT, and I decided to make a rabbit hut for my rabbits! But to do so, my teacher said to do a questionnaire on rabbit owner's so that i know a brief idea of how i am going to make my hut! So, here I am and I hope you guys dont mind saving my life :D

1) How many rabbits do you own?

2) What species is it? (size-related question)

3) Which features would you like to have in a hut?
a- water holder b- footer c- litter tray d- food container e- Toys f- litter

4) Is it aggressive?
( answer in a scale of 1~ 10, 1- very shy; quiet 10- very aggressive)

5) Would you like it to have a separate space for each rabbits?

6) How much space do you have available for the rabbits?

7) Would you put it indoors or outdoors?

8) How much are you willing to pay for the hut?

9) Which of these features are the most important to you?
a- Space available for rabbits (freedom) b-Safety of rabbits c- firm captivity of rabbits (cant escape) d- Their own space ( isolated from others)

10) How often do you clean the cage?

11) Would you like the design to be modern or just efficient in keeping rabbits in captivity?

12) Would you have a space available inside the hut instead for rabbits to be free?

Thankyou!!:D :D

What a great idea for your project and good luck with making it! Here are my answers:

1) How many rabbits do you own? - 4
2) What species is it? (size-related question) - all beverens