PDA

View Full Version : Pet Planet



rachylou
27-10-2011, 01:21 PM
Anyone else having trouble accessing the site? :?

CharlotteMc
27-10-2011, 04:04 PM
me ! i wanted to go on to look at the breed profiles , but said error :(

rachylou
27-10-2011, 10:56 PM
I have been trying to get on there for days now and it keeps saying error so gave up. I was looking at the pet blankets as a Christmas pressie for my two but have got them baby blankets from tesco now.

Emily16
28-10-2011, 11:54 AM
Iv'e just got onto pet planet and looking at the rabbit treats and toys, unless iv'e just never saw them they've added a few new items :)

Rhian33
28-10-2011, 12:02 PM
Just got an email from them saying they have been experiencing technical difficulties for the last 36 hours but BT have now sorted it.