• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Lots of pics

honeybunny

Wise Old Thumper
Have posted before..it's a bit long but stick with it and see if any of you long standing members can name the bunnies

I definitely recognise my Milo and Fudge! I can't believe how different they look now...like different rabbits! I'll have to take some new photos :shock:

I recognised quite a few, but I'm not very good with names and can only remember Indie chic's Henry and Annabelle :oops:

I definitely recognise my Milo and Fudge! I can't believe how different they look now...like different rabbits! I'll have to take some new photos :shock:

I recognised quite a few, but I'm not very good with names and can only remember Indie chic's Henry and Annabelle :oops:
Yep Milo and Fudge on the day I collected them
Indie chicks buns aren't on there!:lol:

Oooh...Who are the chocolate dutch and harli lop (separate pics not together)? :shock:

See...I told you was rubbish with names :lol:

The chocolate dutch is Bandit.. :love:...a bun that very nearly stayed and when I homed him I shed a tear saying goodbye:oops:
Harli lop......that is Elgar

The chocolate dutch is Bandit.. :love:...a bun that very nearly stayed and when I homed him I shed a tear saying goodbye:oops:
Harli lop......that is Elgar

Ooops, my bad :oops: :lol:

I think I can remember the names of the little grey and brown babies...are they Razzle and Flipper (aka Granite)? Go on, tell me I'm wrong! :lol:

Ooops, my bad :oops: :lol:

I think I can remember the names of the little grey and brown babies...are they Razzle and Flipper (aka Granite)? Go on, tell me I'm wrong! :lol:
if you're talking about the little grey one on the left and the agouti on the right..then yes you are wrong:lol:..that is Zac and Reuben:love: