• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Introduceing Harry and Mr.Fluffles :D

Kelly93

New Kit
Hi everyone:) I'm a newbie from Australia.

I thought I should introduce my two bunnies, but first I'll tell you some things about them:)

Harry is going to be 8 years old this year.I've had him for 3 years but it seems like a lifetime as he has brang so much joy to our life.
Harry came from a very bad home.The family had him for fives years, but it was only the last couple of years that they had him that he got neglected because they started haveing children so Harry gets pushed outside and forgotten about.He was in an outdoor hutch that never got cleaned so it had inches thick of poo in it.He never got fed vegies ect, all he got was pellets when they remembered to feed him and his water suspenser was covered in green algi.
He had no life in him, he was such a sad bun, his nose never even twiched when I brang him home, for ages he was like this.
For the last 3 years Harry has been getting 5 star treatment, he is indoors, has a huge cage, gets the run of the house from morning till night, gets all the vegies he wants, unlimited hay, and of course all the love and attention he could want.Harry is such an affectionete loveing rabbit that craves human attention.Harry and I have a huge connection.We have such a special bond and words cant describe how much I love him.It makes so so upset to think how much he loves people and how affectionete he is and he went so long without any human contact.Its so sad.He just loves to be near you, he's always following me everywhere and circling my feet, or laying near by.He's a real baby, you can hold him in a baby position and everything, he is so placid.