• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

My Short Questionnaire (for uni)

Hi everyone, I'm studying Animal Management at uni and we have an assignment to carry out some research. I've chosen rabbits and it would really help me if you could answer these four questions! :) Thank you!

"A binky is when a rabbit jumps into the air, often twisting and flicking its feet and head"

1.) Do you believe a binky to be a positive expression in rabbits?

2.) Have you seen your rabbit(s) binky?

3.) Do you think accomodation size is linked with this expression?

4.) Do you think it's a normal or abnormal behaviour?

Answers below;

Hi everyone, I'm studying Animal Management at uni and we have an assignment to carry out some research. I've chosen rabbits and it would really help me if you could answer these four questions! :) Thank you!

"A binky is when a rabbit jumps into the air, often twisting and flicking its feet and head"

1.) Do you believe a binky to be a positive expression in rabbits? Hell Yes

2.) Have you seen your rabbit(s) binky? Yep, loads

3.) Do you think accomodation size is linked with this expression? Not solely, no, but as part of a healthy environment, yes.

4.) Do you think it's a normal or abnormal behaviour? Yes, totally normal and happy to see them always

1.) Do you believe a binky to be a positive expression in rabbits? Yes

2.) Have you seen your rabbit(s) binky? Yes :)

3.) Do you think accomodation size is linked with this expression? Partly, but there are other factors too

4.) Do you think it's a normal or abnormal behaviour? Completely normal and wonderful to see
:wave:

Responses:

1.) Do you believe a binky to be a positive expression in rabbits?Yes, definitely

2.) Have you seen your rabbit(s) binky? Yes