• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Can Someone Help Me?

PixieRabbit

Mama Doe
I'm really sorry for asking for the help, but I need someone in the North East to bond three of my rabbits for me. Dawn, Nibbles & Lilly.

I tried today, but I just can't have a clear head when it comes to Dawn. I stressed her out and she went for Nibbles. And Nibbles was just sat next to Lilly eating a carrot.

I've always been succesful in the past. Dawn was bonded in a group of four. She fought with the male. And then the two females died. Ever since she's never been herself. She was in serious bunny love with the female Dolly. And every time I spend time with Dawn I just cry because she's not herself.

:wave: Hi! I can't help, as you know I'm just a beginner still and I know i don't have the nerve for bonding :roll: but just wanted to say you have done such a great job with all your other buns so don't beat yourself up about it. Sounds like she could just be a tricky bun, she knows what and who she does and doesn't like. Also, she might not be ready yet?
My Sparkle was apparently a nightmare and fought with several other propsective husbuns before the gorgeous Mr Kane :love: came along (mind you, who can blame her :lol:)

Thank you. Just to see her flop again and snuggle up with her lovelies would be a dream come true. I wish I could figure out why she wont like them? They like her.

I was sneaking them into the spare room :oops: Dawn doesn't do well in small places. So we cordoned off a space by the door and put them in there.

My plan was if they bonded today to just bring a big litter tray and a bowl of water and let them live in there until spring.

How far away are you from me Starlight? Ouch just under 6 hours away, I think that'd be too far sadly :(