• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

I think my mum has stolen my rabbits!

XMissySJx

Wise Old Thumper
For those who don't know, I go to uni and my mum looks after the buns while I am away, it means I dont see them for 2 months at a time sometimes :( and when she started looking after them, she was doing it as a favour to me so I could go, because she knew I wouldnt if they werent going to be okay.

Im now in my third year, and i know she loves them really. When Peanut Butter died she was very upset and cried, and she always goes into PAH and buys them treats, this year shes even got them a christmas present.

and on the phone to my auntie the other day who has 2 bunnies, she said "Yes, well we brought ours in, it was just too cold for them" and i went "OUR BUNNIES? When did we make that arrangment?" and she laughed.

Then...yesterday i was cleaning them out and they were being little monkeys, and i went "hello you little *******" and she went "SARAH JANE, do NOT call them that!"
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

And then I couldnt find her yesterday and shes sat stroking Pebbles!

Have I lost my babies? :lol:

she insists she doesnt but she SO does. She doesnt love them as much as me, I think Pebbles is by far her favourite. She said Peanut was always her fave but hes gone now :(

She thinks Domino is "weird looking and fat" but she does love him too :lol: She sat looking through their snow photos the other day and was all happy they were binkying. And then I sent the photos in to Look East as they were doing snow photos, and she recorded it "in case" theyre photo got on!
:roll::lol: