• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Cloud's at the vet! U/D - really worried :(

georgie_f

Mama Doe
I dropped little Cloud of at the vet to be neutered this morning. Not something that would usually phase me but she's seven and she's at a vet I've never used before (She's an RSPCA bunny and they insisted she had to go there if I was to have a neutering voucher).

I decided in the end to get her done as she's been nesting continuously since I brought her home and has nothing but bald armpits to show for her efforts. :roll:

I have to go to work this afternoon too so Mum's picking her up for me. I won't know if she's ok or not until 8pm :shock:

Vibes much appreciated! :wave:

Last edited:
Thanks guys! :wave:

I haven't heard anything from the vet yet - I'm hoping they'll ring before 2pm so I won't have to go to work worrying. :oops: I told mum to text me when she knows she's ok but not to text me if it wasn't as I didn't want to be crying on my checkout - then it dawned on me I'll be even more worried if she doesn't text so I told her not to do anything! :roll::lol:

Cloud's fine! She looks a bit grumpy and is sat in her litter tray giving me evils but she's munched a load of kale and broccoli and had a good growl at me as per usual!