• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Telepathy in animals

bunnylover177

Alpha Buck
All right, I know, I am probably nuts but a couple of times in the last few years I've had some odd experiences with animals. The first time was with Phoenix my first rabbit with whom I was very close. She stamped at a pigeon walking past the window and when I didn't move said "RUN you idiot" in tones of real exaperation. The second time was recently with my mum's dog whom I had rescued from an attack from 2 other dogs in the park. When we got home Cody came up io me, sat down firmly in front of me and said, in very formal tones "Thank you for rescuing me particularly as you are almost a stranger and not even a member of my immediate family" They did, of course, not speak out loud but the voice was just as clear and in my head. I'm not on drugs, don't drink much...as sane as anybody. Anyone else had this sort of thing or am I in my own barmy world... I've certainly often felt that I know waht an animal was thinking but this is one step more than that.

Welcome to my world! No, you are not 'nuts', 'crackers' or going 'barmy' - you are simply using the skills of animal communication. Here's a little bit more info about it on my website:
http://www.assisi-whispers.co.uk/page8.htm

As you can see from reading that it is all down to a telepathic process - just as you described. You are definately 'in tune' with the animals whom you heard (& yes, you are right, you hear what they say in your head ie telepathically).