• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Can we have some vibes here please

Sky-O

Wise Old Thumper
Hey guys,

Was after some vibes if you have any to spare.

Badger had pnuemonia. He is doing 'ok' at the mo, but the vet reckons the next 24-48 hours will tell us the prognosis, and he is one incredibly close to my heart. I need him to be ok.

Quick question about nebulising. I've never done it before, but just wondered how long it can take a make a difference?

Also, one of my other specials (in fact, this one is my world) is having a dental tomorrow. I'm not particular worried about the GA or anything, I can't forsee a problem, but I would jus love some vibes because I need him home and I need him in one piece.

Thirdly my Cloudy boy has been very ill. Looked like we were losing him last week but we've made a huge turn around and I'd love some vibes to keep that going.

Thanks so much in advance.

Thank you for the speedy vibes :)

Just for cuteness factor.

Badger

DSCN7586.jpg
]

Sky

Sky131midrollandlookingincrediblysw.jpg

Cloud

Cloud51329thApril2009.jpg

Than so much guys :)

I was relieved to wake up and find Badger still alive this morning. He's quite bright. I also haven't heard him cough since yesterday. He's eating and stuff and very lively too. His breathing is not wonderful, but he sleeps differently when he is out of the cage than when he is in it and I think this is making a difference, so for now, they are completely uncaged (oh what chaos this is causing!).

Just dropped Sky off for his dental. Hoping to hear from them ASAP that all has gone smoothly.