• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

i cant get any...

Mopz

Young Bun
..rabbit pellets, because of the weather i usually travel about an hour to get my supplies but the place is all snowed in, its my dad who takes me im just learning to drive at the minute. I've just phoned a local place but they get their delivery from the same place i go to and they cant get out to deliver. They said they will ring me if they can get a delivery but it might be up to a week and i only have about a weeks worth of food left, so i cant really afford to wait a week for her to say they cant get the delivery. I've looked online to see if i can order some but the delivery price is reduculous id be paying double what i usually pay and its the only website iv found i can order it from. Iv thought about getting another food to slowly mix in and change over but some of my rabbits dont eat much hay and the food i have seems to have the highest fibre percentage...allen and page by the way.
Any ideas on what i can do..im abit stuck.