• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Clueless

LilVicky

Warren Veteran
Well.. i would like to ask what type of buns i have :oops: i dont know the 'name' of the kind of buns they are!

Just something i would like to know, its not important or anything :lol: Just nice to know :D

This is Toffee... all i know is he is a Lop :wave:

250809008.jpg

300709064.jpg

130709030.jpg

this is Daisy... all i know is she is an up-eared bun :oops: :wave:

290609007.jpg

02-05-09040.jpg

10-05-09034.jpg

And this is Fuzzums Aka Fuzzy and i know shes a lionhead :love:
290609009.jpg

070809085.jpg

Thanks in advance! :wave:

Last edited:
Who cares :lol: Just kidding. They are gorgeous especially the little lionhead she looks mischievious :love::love::love: I want to guess as I am not an expert but, learning - dwarf lop, rex or english maybe a cross between the 2, and lionhead ?

Who cares :lol: Just kidding. They are gorgeous especially the little lionhead she looks mischievious :love::love::love: I want to guess as I am not an expert but, learning - dwarf lop, rex or english maybe a cross between the 2, and lionhead ?

Well my mum thinks that Daisy is a rex... and i wasnt sure so thought i would ask people on here as they seem to know alot :lol:
Thank you, ill be sure to let them know!
Ohhh! Fuzzy is always up for games when it comes to bedtime! she loves having me run around the garden! :lol::lol:

Well my mum thinks that Daisy is a rex... and i wasnt sure so thought i would ask people on here as they seem to know alot :lol:
Thank you, ill be sure to let them know!
Ohhh! Fuzzy is always up for games when it comes to bedtime! she loves having me run around the garden! :lol::lol: