• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Horses!

Crazyt123

Alpha Buck
:wave: On a kitty forum im on there was thread started about horses and what you do with them and what not.And it got me wondering bout yall on here! I know there are riders on here and im sure some would love to share about yalls life with them.

Ill start!

I have always loved horses and always wanted to ride bu
I got a late start I started riding when i was 12/13 and am now16 going on 17

I love horses always have .Riding is like nothing else.When im riding I feel soo free and all my worries melt away(i know i sound cheesy).I ride Pleasure and traila nd did some pole bending.Sadly I had to sell my horse when I moved and have not been able to afford riding lessons or anything.

I learned to ride on Arabians and Love the breed.Before oi was ever aloud to use a saddle I was taught how to ride bareback.My first horse was a Retired Endurence Arab.The best horse ever.Sadly he coliced befor i even ahd him fro a full year

His Name was reg name was Ba Polka but his barn name was Bandite

x-mass2004170.jpg

Hahah we have the same expersion!
Washingtonmoldpics210.jpg

I loved him so much
Washingtonmoldpics150.jpg

:luv

Washingtonmoldpics223.jpg

and then I got Grits my pretty paint.After Badnite died my parents were afraid that i would give up riding.My parents found and got me grits the day after.I wasnt very happy about it but i loved him the same.

He was green when I got him but eventualy I got him behaved.HE had the smoothest lope and trot.I could easliy sit his trot.His reg name was Grits N gravey :lol: barn name Grits

Such a Pretty boy
3b9dd554.jpg

MeganBandit008.jpg

pics007.jpg

I love his coloring

MeganBandit005.jpg

familyphotos018.jpg

GRITSPICS009.jpg

11.jpg