• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

second chance?

ilovemybuns

Alpha Buck
do you think people deserve a second chance?

i joined the forum a new bunny mum with little info and lots of bad advice.

now i feel im a new bunny mum with lots of advice and fairly good knowlegde of rabbits.
im still learning.
however feel if i had the information from the time i bought my rabbits i would not be in the situation i am in now(please see my other threads).

dont realy know what my question is ..

of course. We all start from somewhere. However if we don't learn from our mistakes then that is a different matter ;):lol::lol:

Correct me if Im wrong, but are you feeling down?
(Not neccessarily about your bunnies.)
Im a great believer in second chances,no matter what the circumstances.
We all learn new things all the time about everything.
As a bunny mummy,I started out with sawdust...due to this forum, I learnt about megazorb and its benefits, so I now use the stuff, but I dont feel bad about using the sawdust.Everything is a learning curve and we all do our best in life, no matter what we use, how we parent kids.......the list is endless.
If Im talking a load of twaddle, then ignore it all,lol!!
Just do what you can to the best of your ability...and keep learning.xx

Correct me if Im wrong, but are you feeling down?
(Not neccessarily about your bunnies.)
Im a great believer in second chances,no matter what the circumstances.
We all learn new things all the time about everything.