• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Hertfordshire peeps!!!

Lib_n_bunny

Wise Old Thumper
Hiya :wave:

Can anyone recommend me a good rabbit savvy vet near Stevenage?

Also, while I have your attention, anyone fancy a meet up? I'm new to the area, don't know anyone, would love to meet a few people (and maybe a few buns too!!)

Libby

:wave: i'm a vet student in Herts
i cant advise on rabbit savvy vets near you - mine is at Village Vets in potters bar but there is just the one vet there that is particularly knowledgeable (my buns love her!)
Meet up could be fun (no axes allowed!)
also have a big garden if anyone ever needs some holiday care for bunnies

I'm down Hemel way so my vet would be too far from you I guess, but they are very good!
I'm up for a meet up too - if I dont pop first! :lol: x

Guy Carter is one of the best bunny vets around, he is in Watford which is about 30 miles away from you so don't know if that is too far :?

Liz beat me to it! I was going to say Guy Carter at Medivet in Watford too. Very highly recommended.

I'm down Hemel way so my vet would be too far from you I guess, but they are very good!
I'm up for a meet up too - if I dont pop first! :lol: x

Oooh, can we wait til after you pop and then I can see the ickle wickle baby :D I luuuuuuuuuuurve babies :love:

Oooh, can we wait til after you pop and then I can see the ickle wickle baby :D I luuuuuuuuuuurve babies :love:

Awww yeah! If you'd like to! :lol::lol: I think people either love little babies or find them scarey! Unfortunately I'm one of the latter :oops: :lol:

Awww yeah! If you'd like to! :lol::lol: I think people either love little babies or find them scarey! Unfortunately I'm one of the latter :oops: :lol: