• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Our new bunny Stu!!

lovely bunny (I can see him on your avatar) ...you are almost there on the posting....if you choose the last of the three options (img) the photo will actually appear on screen.

Thanx! he is a darling!
Can you explain that to me again, i've never used photobucket before lol, my mac usually does it all for me!

when you view the photo in photo bucket it gives you a choice of three different links, the first is for websites, the second for e-mails I think & the third one down is the one you want.

IMG00312.jpg

Gorgeous bunny!!!!

Well we were told he was that age, but the vet said he is very small also, he has grown since then but still very small bless him! x

Goodness he was taken from his Mum at a very young age :shock:
He is really cute but he only looks about 4 weeks old in that piccie.

I have to say I agree with the others - there's no way that bunny is 8 weeks old yet and you've already had him for 2 weeks; he still needs to be with his mum, bless him :(

Edit: Jane yes I was thinking he looks about 4 weeks as well.

yeh i agree with previous posts, he appears no more than 4 weeks old in pic, he's lovely though! where did u get him? what has vet advised to do, with his diet, being so young

From a pet shop near us, i went back today and got the other bunny that was there with Stu at the time, he is a lot bigger and only 2 weeks older. They have met this afternoon and are getting on well, grooming each other and Stu has started binkying for the first time!!
http://s578.photobucket.com/albums/ss230/claireb1/th_CIMG2290.jpg

This is them both today! x