• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

complaint letters about small hutches

Bea & Floss

Mama Doe
Hi does anyone write complaint letters to shops who sell ridiculously small hutches. I am fed up with seeing them in all the garden centres and most people think they are just fine:roll::evil: I always come out thinking about the poor buns who have to spend a miserable life in them. I want to do something about it, i have mentioned it to a couple of shops and they just shrug it off and say customers are happy with the products!(i bet the buns arn't!)

anyway sorry about the long rant, I want to put it in writing and send to the managers/owners but i am not very good at wording letters! anybody want to help me out? or send a letter too? thank you x

i have seen these as well they are tiny those poor buns that get stuffed in there all day. Its like sticking a human in a changing room to live there!

poor buns:cry:

Hi Tanya

I'd be happy to hit some shops/garden centres with you.

Are you particularly thinking about the one on the A30 with the hutches outside?

I'd be happy to write to them and go and front them up - in the nicest way of course.

I haven't had a chance to write any letters but would be happy to try and put something together, together..............

I know there are a fair few folks on here who already have - like Luvabun so hopefully they'll post up what they had written.