• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Meet My Bunny Steve!

stevesdad

New Kit
HI I'm new to register here so I thought it be nice to show you why I joined this here community of bunny mad-heads. I recently became a bunny lover when I came across Steve in the pet shop, I wasn’t planning on buying a bunny really but when I saw him in that quite small cage I couldn’t resist and I took him home right there. Since then I’ve become such good friends with the little fella and I’m so happy he’s hopped into my life.

He’s lovely but quite an odd character; I call him inspector Steve because he spends most of his time investigating everything to make sure alls in order.
So anyway here’s some photos of Steve, enjoy!

Hi Steve! Im from Leeds, it wasnt the pet shop in the market or one down the side of the market (where I found Lola in a tiny cage) per chance?

Steve is gorgeous! Inspector Steve! They say cats are curious - but rabbits are the nosiest things ever - even nosier than my next door neighbour!!!

Hi Steve! Im from Leeds, it wasnt the pet shop in the market or one down the side of the market (where I found Lola in a tiny cage) per chance?

Steve is gorgeous! Inspector Steve! They say cats are curious - but rabbits are the nosiest things ever - even nosier than my next door neighbour!!!

the one is the market makes me sad :( there are always kittens there.

steve is beautiful :love:

Hi & welcome, you will get good advice on this forum if you ever need it, i have come here for help in times of need & always got help :)
Welcome Inspector Steve its always great to have an other bun join us all here lol

the one is the market makes me sad :( there are always kittens there.

steve is beautiful :love: