• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Free the Rew 8? HELP

Bunny_mad

Alpha Buck
Sorry I am a newbie here and would really like to know what this means. I have seen it on lots of peoples sigs. Sorry if I am being ignorant but any help would be great! :)

Hmm..I have taken a look and I am trying to understand. What does R.E.W stand for? And from what I can see they took 4, the 4 that were dumped. I want to be able to understandto support the cause. :)

Animal rights campaigners stole red eyed white rabbits from a lab and SOAD had just taken on the same kind of rabbits so police believe they were the rabbits stolen from the lab so they were removed from SOAD's care. Does that help at all :?

Sorry, I was trying to fit the puzzle together. It does. Thank you. Not sure what I can say about that? In public anyway! x

can i ask something....when i try to access certain pages such as the ones about rew 8...it tells my i cant...is it bcoz im a newbie?
It confuses me as a newbie there is so much lingo i dont understand that u guys use. You all seem to say simular things such as free the rew 8 but i dont know why. You should come up with a page explaining. Im afraid to ask as ill seem dumb :? :( :oops:

I have the same problem...

vBulletin Message
Banni Binky, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

can i ask something....when i try to access certain pages such as the ones about rew 8...it tells my i cant...is it bcoz im a newbie?