• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

Bonding stories please

Alice's mum

Warren Scout
Hello,

I'm not an expert but after having trouble bonding my rabbit (all is well now) I have decided to try and write a book with information and stories by owners on their bonding experiences.

I doubt my book will come to much but it is a fun project for the moment anyway.

If anyone has an unusual, funny, easy or difficult bonding experience they would like to share please PM me. I need a story on bonding trios too!

Thanks in advance for any help offered. Photos are also welcome! If you PM me please let me know if it is okay to use it and whether you would like to remain anonymous.

THANKS!:wave:

hi i can write a few for you.... but it will prob be longer than a pm...as think there is a limit to how much you can write...only ever bonded pairs...but maybe you could pm me your email addy and i could write to you there?