• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

New here

clarem

Warren Scout
Hi I am a Newbie here, my name is Clare and I live in Milton Keynes. I have a 4yr old Netherland Dwarf called Jasmin and yesterday got her a friend a lop called Billy.

Hell Clare

Welcome to RU:D. I would love to see some pics of your two bunys:D.

I have two rabbits called Freddie and Bella. Freddie is a dwarf lop and Bella is a lionhead cross.

Letichia

Welcomebannerhon.jpg

Hello welcome to the forum. :wave:

OK I think I have worked out now how to add pictures so here are my two bunnies

http://i535.photobucket.com/albums/ee356/jasminbilly/Picture213.jpg[/IMG]

They look like they are best buddies in the photo but I am really struggling with bonding them :cry:

Hi Clare, welcome to the site. What a good looking pair of bunnies! :love:
What bonding problems are you having? Fighting? Humping? :lol: Are you doing the bonding sessions in neutral territory?

OK I think I have worked out now how to add pictures so here are my two bunnies

Picture213.jpg

They look like they are best buddies in the photo but I am really struggling with bonding them :cry:

Aww :d to upload a pic you need
at the end of the link :D

At least your getting there with the bonding!