• Forum/Server Upgrade If you are reading this you have made it to the upgraded forum. Posts made on the old forum after 26th October 2023 have not been transfered. Everything else should be here. If you find any issues please let us know.

The New Forest and Hampshire County Show

Hi you!

I live locally to you in Hedge End, and I would like to know if they do rabbits as well. Although I would want quite alot for £15....

Anybody know??

Mia

I got my Simba from there 5yrs ago :D:D They had lots of rabbits there that year but i havent been back since ;)

I was talking to a friend of mine today about this and she said there will be lots of different rabbit breeds there on show. I've never been, but apparently it is huge, not just agricultural or about sheep and cows, lots of events, plants too, so may get me making a visit this year.:D

I was talking to a friend of mine today about this and she said there will be lots of different rabbit breeds there on show. I've never been, but apparently it is huge, not just agricultural or about sheep and cows, lots of events, plants too, so may get me making a visit this year.:D

When is it? I've never been to a show like that. Maybe I could come down an join you. Or are there many plants for sale, too? :D

Edit: I should click on the link to find out about the date, shouldn't I. :oops::oops: It's past midnight, sowwwwwy.

When is it? I've never been to a show like that. Maybe I could come down an join you. Or are there many plants for sale, too? :D

Edit: I should click on the link to find out about the date, shouldn't I. :oops::oops: It's past midnight, sowwwwwy.