View Full Version : homecheck..Catterton , sorted thank you

bunnymadhouse
22-05-2008, 10:45 AM
can anyone do this homecheck please ...
postcode LS24 8JJ

It is for special little Billie

norrielian
22-05-2008, 11:16 AM
I'm not far in York so can do this for you? When were you thinking?

Lian x

norrielian
22-05-2008, 11:19 AM
Awwww, just clicked who Billie is Angie :love::love:

I would have to be extra strict for this wee man :lol:

Angie65
22-05-2008, 11:30 AM
So they are gonna fail then??:lol:

I can be back-up homecheck plan, on Thursdays & weekends if needed:lol:

norrielian
22-05-2008, 11:32 AM
So they are gonna fail then??:lol:

I can be back-up homecheck plan, on Thursdays & weekends if needed:lol:

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Angie, I've never done one before so I won't mind if you would prefer to do it if you have more experience?

Lian x

Angie65
22-05-2008, 11:36 AM
:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Angie, I've never done one before so I won't mind if you would prefer to do it if you have more experience?

Lian x

See what Angie says - sometimes she's discussed homes so in detail (like hours!!), homechecks are a formality:lol: I drive through Tadcaster every Thursday evening & I have a shopping trip to York planned, so not a major for me to stop off & discuss buns for half hour:lol:

norrielian
22-05-2008, 11:41 AM
See what Angie says - sometimes she's discussed homes so in detail (like hours!!), homechecks are a formality:lol: I drive through Tadcaster every Thursday evening & I have a shopping trip to York planned, so not a major for me to stop off & discuss buns for half hour:lol:

:lol:

I don't go anywhere near Tadcaster to be honest but was just going to make a special trip to help out, but since you pass through already, seems sensible for you to do it of Angie is ok with that :D

bunnymadhouse
22-05-2008, 01:13 PM
dont mind which one of you does it ...would like it done this week or early next week if poss though ;)

norrielian
22-05-2008, 01:40 PM